The School Facilities Commission - Established 2002




Commissioners
Janet Anderson
andersonjsfc@gmail.com
Serves Until: February 2023

Holly Dabb
 
hapj4324@hotmail.com
Serves Until: 2020

Matt Garland
 
matt@mgmenterprises.net
Serves Until: February 2022

Mike Gilmore
 
mike.gilmore@wyo.gov
Serves Until: February 2023

Tom Farrens
 
tom.farrens@wyo.gov
Serves Until: February 2023

Mark Kupke
 
mark.kupke@wyo.gov
Serves Until: 2021




Dr. Rick Woodford
rick.woodford@bgh2.org
Serves Until: February 2023


EX Officio
Jillian Balow
Superintendent of Public Instruction
superintendent@wyo.gov