The School Facilities Commission

Chairman
Bryan Monteith
bcmonteith@gmail.com
Serves Until: 2019

Commissioners
Janet Anderson
andersonjsfc@gmail.com
Serves Until: 2019

Holly Dabb
 
hapj4324@hotmail.com
Serves Until: 2020

Tom Farrens
 
tom.farrens@wyo.gov
Serves Until: 2021

Matt Garland
 
matt@mgmenterprises.net
Serves Until: 2018

Mike Gilmore
 
mike.gilmore@wyo.gov
Serves Until: 2019

Mark Kupke
 
mark.kupke@wyo.gov
Serves Until: 2021

Ex Officio
Jillian Balow
Superintendent of Public Instruction
superintendent@wyo.gov